Things I hope to see in my life time.

INTERACIAL GAY HIP HOP DUO

I have been waiting on gay rappers like 50 cent and Missy Elliot to come charging

out of the closet and a rap duo who are gay lovers who are actually good at rapping

would be something to behold.I have a pro “do you what you were born to do” attitude

but most of the people of love hip hop do not and anyone who knows me know I would

love the fucking chaos and chatter that shitstorm would bring. I recall when Eminem

first hit the scene and a lot of hip hip heads were like “Na na son! that white boy’s

pasty ass can’t rap. Muthafucka talking about his momma and shit! fuck that fool!” I can

just see the messages on Youtube now complaining how hip hip has been ruined forever

and even better the people who never listen to rap shouting how the music has evolved

and how the world should embrace them. Twenty to twenty five years tops. (yes Youtube

will still be here in twenty years)

MORE NON WHITE/NON MALE PRESIDENTS

I am “progressive” but that isn’t why I want a president who is a black woman or an Asia

man. I want to hear all of the wonderful racist jokes white guys are going to be inventing

every time a president who isn’t mostly of European descent gets elected. Most of the Obama

jokes seem like they were invented by those retards in the Tea Party and It’s very hard for me

to smile at a joke I read if it has been misspelled. Imagine the mileage you can get if the

president is a Hispanic woman or a Native American.

WHEN CLIMATE CHANGE WILL IRREFUTABLE FOR ALL TO SEE

Clearly it will have to be something big because the people who refuse to see the truth have to

be hit over the head with something blunt and heavy. It could be ten year or maybe as far as

thirty but there will come a time when even the richest oil baron is going to say “We fucked

up.” By that time it might to prudent to avoid costal areas.

THE DEATH KNELL OF ORGANIZED RELIGION

Obviously being a atheist I am very biased on the eventual death of the concept of a god who

created mankind for the single purpose of kissing his ass for giving us life. I have never seen ant,

raccoons, or lions praying to an alter to an old white man Ebenezer Scrooge pajamas asking

forgiveness for some perceived sin. I am always been on the fence about religion dying slowly but

inexorably because I get so much joy from the silly things religious people say and believe. I love the

contradictory behavior man has with the ability to worship a false god and mostly silly rules yet

give in to his carnal and base needs every single chance he gets. But the evolved human in me

knows that once we are able to unshackle ourselves from one form of control it will be that

much easier to let go of another. REASON COMPASSION LOGIC.

Leave a Reply

