Things I don’t give a fuck about (yes there are a few)

I COULD HONESTLY NOT GIVE TWO SHITS ABOUT:

SPORTS: watching grown men play games and become superstars during their career

and brands after they finish got old for me by the time the bulls won their second

championship back in the early 90’s. Why the fuck should I support people who in

all likelihood wouldn’t even talk to me if I saw them in public. I respect stay at

home moms who can raise up right citizens more the some selfish millionaire who’s

been told since he was in high school that he was the fucking man so much that he

actually began to believe it. Half of these dumb fuckers are broke ten years later.

WHITE PEOPLE OF SAY NIGGER: I know you say it, you know you say it, we all know

you say it so let’s just cut the shit and be done with you being bashful and

ashamed when you know full well the word is powerful. That word isn’t going away

anytime soon. As long as white daughters are fucking black guys to piss their

parents off (sometimes it may even be true love) white men will always use the

word: nigger.

POLITICS: it was a scam from day one and yet for some reason we still follow these

so called leaders. They will speed humanity to our doom that much faster. I expect

my president to lie to me because no president has proven that they won’t tell lies

directly to your face while smiling and holding your baby. Keep your bullshit

opinion on Barack Obama to yourself because he is just a figure head like all

presidents. Call me when you have five million people behind you and you

want to bring the government down around its ears and start another revolution.

I DONT CARE:

IF MY TAXES GET RAISED. I’LL EAT AT WENDY’S LESS

IF WOMEN GET ABORTIONS. I DON’T HAVE A VAGINA .

IF MEXICANS JUMP THE BORDER. I DON’T WANT TO WASH DISHES FOR 50 CENTS AND HOUR

AND I DON’T LIVE BY THE BORDER.

IF YOUR CHILDREN GET FAT. WE NEED SOMEONE TO MAKE FUN OF. FATTY.

IF YOU DO DRUGS. NOT EVERY PERSON IS GOING TO BE A PRODUCTIVE CITIZEN.

AND IT MAKES BLOWJOBS EASIER TO OBTAIN.

YOU CAN LIKE ME IF YOU WANT TO. IF YOU DON’T….I COULD CARE LESS.

Leave a Reply

