The girl i lost it to

Was for the lack of a better word the neighborhood hump. My younger brother was playing

with a really light skinned kid and I wasn’t really paying any attention to him and his new friend

until a brown skinned girl about a head taller than him starting playing with the two boys.

She look pretty hot to me so I grabbed a clean shirt, brush my hair and teeth, checked my face

in the mirror one more time and casually walked out of my apartment. As I closed in on the trio

I notice two things. This girl had quite a bit of acne on her face and she really looked older then

me, maybe eighteen or so. Fuck!!! I thought to myself there is no way a older teen is going to

talk to a twelve year old boy. Now I was stuck outside with this situation Fuck!! As we all played

and talked I learned that the kid my brother was hanging with was this girl’s cousin. It was also

revealed that she just a few months older then me and that she liked me! Lucky me I thought

the tits and ass of eighteen year old and she likes me. Regardless of the overbite and acne I

wanted her to be my girlfriend. The first time I kissed her I knew we were going to have sex and

that made the kiss even better. When I went back to school that week I mentioned her to my

friend who lived across the street and he fucking laughed at me. According to him everyone had

a piece of her. Then the motherfucker proceeded to tell everyone in our class about me dating

her. When I got home that day I made it a point to hang with little brother and my girlfriends’

cousin to find out what was going on. Another one of her cousins informed me that the story

was true. She would fuck a guy once and leave him alone after that is what he told me. I am

either a born slut or a love sick fool because that knowledge did not bother me at all. We still

went on walks together and we still hung out on each others porch. There of course were some

snickers but fuck them this was my girlfriend. Frank was doing some work for my

girlfriends’ mother and he mentioned this girl that was cute around the age of eighteen. When I

told him that she was thirteen and my woman he at first did not believe me and was fucking

shocked when he found it was true. The first time I had sex with a girl that I can fully recall I was

standing and doing it without a condom. My first orgasim took place on a enclosed porch while

leaning against a wall. The first time I stuck my penis into a girl she must not have been moisten

enough because it hurt a little. It lasted all of two or three minutes and my boyhood gave up

the ghost. To honest mastubating felt better. My sperm sort of leaked out into her. She seemed

fustrated at me for coming too fast. We both went are seperate ways and when I got to the

bathroom to take a look at my penis. It looked absolutely the same. She called me later that

night and we talked for a hour or so. The next time we had sex it missionary style and I lasted a

lot longer. We were pounding each other so hard that her head hit the door of the apartment

and it flew open to reveal my mother on the couch. For second I thought I was fucked because

it looked as if she was looking directly at me. Lucky for me her glasses simply reflected Friday

Night Videos, a close fucking call. We only had sex those tWo time and for the life of me I can’t

remember why we broke up. My guess is we broke up because we were kids. In hindsight the

way the girl worked me she must have been damaged goods long before she ever meet me.

It is always good to meet a kindred spirit

Leave a Reply

