Books, books and more books

Having a steady source of income made it easier for my to do one of the things I loved to do

most, reading. ‘”If knowledge is power there is no bad knowledge” has always been my motto

since I decided to have a motto. The best way to gain knowledge at the time in my opinion was

thru reading. Gaining new insights have always been a thrill to me. I would have to say it started

with J A Rogers and his book Sex and Race. When I got the chance I bought everything of his I

could possibly get my hands on. From Superman to Man,World’s Greatest Men of African

Descent,One Hundred Amazing Facts about the Negro: with complete shortcut to the world

history of the Negro, World’s Greatest Men and Women of African Descent, The Real Facts

about Ethiopia ,Sex and Race: Negro-Caucasian Mixing in all Ages and all Lands (3 vols.),World’s

Great Men of Color (2 vols.),Nature Knows No Color Line: research in the Negro ancestry in the

white race, Africa’s Gift to America: the Afro-American in the making and saving of the United

States with new supplement: Africa and its potentialities, “Five Negro Presidents”, a pamphlet

about African ancestry of US presidents were all read at least twice. What I truly liked about the

way he wrote contained none of the “kill the white man” venom some books and people

spouted at a very high shrill like volume. It was as professional as his education and high

intelligence allowed. While I did buy not all of these books in 91’ that is the year when I started

my “gaining some knowledge” era

On the other political fringe is a gentlemen call A. Ralph Epperson. Wikipedia says is an

American writer of conspiracy theories. He is known for his anti-Masonic opinions. Epperson is

a strong believer and educator in the Conspiratorial View of History the theory that suggests

everything that has and is happening in America is happening for a reason and is not just a

mere ‘accident’. The only book of his that I read was the Unseen Hand: the Conspiratorial View

of History. This book help me see with “global eyes” and not just one of the people of a down.

War is money and the people who control this planet don’t want you fucking with either. Years

later I had saw that a lot of his teachings were on video tape in a series call Secrets of History. It

was about 27 hours long and I enjoyed most of it with exception of his Christian views. I was an

agnostic who was leaning toward atheist at the time so his diatribe on that particular view

began to grate on my brain after 27 hours. Oddly it may have hastened me to the side of the

non angels and non demons.

Not everything that I read was comics or fringe theory, I was into speculative fiction and fantasy

too! I was part of one those book clubs which had those seven books for one dollar deal. I

picked those books by the indications that it had nudity or rough language. I had never heard of

Graham Masterton and so I had no idea what to expect when I read Master of Lies. The opening

scene is of a home invasion by a serial killer who brutally tortures a family by nailing the

husband and wife to the floor using railroad spikes in the tops of their hands and backs of their

knees and proceeds to………. I have said too much. I would just like to add the book ended with

a confrontation between a man and a fallen angel and no it’s not Satan. I have read books by

Masterton before and after the publication of Master of Lies and I like quite a few but that

book holds a special place in my heart. A very dark place in my heart.

The Art of War and the Prince are two books on how to get power and maintain it. Since I was

on the kill whitey kick I decided to get the Art of War by Sun Wu. In general life is a series of

strategies at work, home or in the bedroom and one must be prepared. I honestly think this is a

book you can give your child in high school and hopefully by the time they are out of college

they will have read some of the chapters gained some insights. Every few years I find myself

reading a chapter or two. It keeps one sharp. I did read eventually read The Prince and I was not

impressed.

Behold a Pale Horse was one of those books that attracted me the moment I saw the cover.

This was the book that got me started on my never ending journey into the realms of

conspiracy theories (I had read BAPH before the Unseen Hand) Milton William Cooper linked

the US government with ufo cover ups. He wrote about the moon landing, the new world order

(Bilderberg,Illuminati) and hijacking of the presidency by said order. BAPH tied everything

together and made you believe that we were getting fucked on all levels. In this book I was

introduced to the protocols of the elders of Zion. Even the man’s death seems like a

conspiracy. But again I found this man’s faith in God and Jesus off putting.

I picked up Secret Societies and Subversives Movements simply because of the title of the book.

Turns out Nesta Webster was a old school Jew hater and believed that protocols of the elders of

Zion were true she even had Churchill quote some of her theories on the French Revolution.

Her book was somewhat interesting but it was kind of dated.

The Isis papers by Frances Cress Welsing posed that ” that white people are the genetically

defective descendants of albino mutants” of dark people who may have been driven out of the

motherland for being freaks and that the reason whites are so aggressive is that they can so

easily lose their pure whiteness by mating with the darker races and have the overriding urge to

protect their whiteness. Is this not what skin heads believe also? I am amazed how people

literally from polar opposites think in the same wave length . It would be an insult to place her

silliness in the same category as JA Rogers. How many whites did she interview and

psychoanalyze before she came up with this shit. It is a funny read though.

I read Forbidden Knowledge: the Gap in Vision before I read the Real Story: the Gap in Conflict

so I was kind of at a loss with the storyline. But you could get the jest of the plot from the inner

dialogue of the main character Morn Hyland. The story is long and complex as you would

expect a five book storyline to be. I had heard of Stephen R. Donaldson due to the The

Chronicles of Thomas Covenant, the Unbeliever (which I have not read) but I had no idea this

space saga would be better than 2001: a space Odyssey (my opinion of course). I could see

most of the events actually happening somewhere in the far future. Zone implants, Gap

sickness, force grown babies, and weldings all seem very possible.

Books like DOPE, INC and The African Origin of Civilization: Myth or Reality? and many others

caught my attention. I could write more but you get the point that I like “odd” books rights?

Leave a Reply

