Questions black people have asked me

First of all I have a blog call “Questions white people have asked me?” so don’t think
I’m picking on you black people.

“YOU MARRIED A WHITE WOMAN? YOU MUST HATE YOUR MOTHER” OR “YOU JUST WANT A WOMAN YOU CAN
CAN CONTROL”

you’re right angry black woman who doesn’t know anything about me except you see my white
wife and three beige kids so clearly I hate my mother with a passion to the point were
I go find a white girl to show my mother how I much distain I have for her. It’s a shame my
plan didn’t work and my wife and mother love and respect each other and that my mother
lives with me and my mixed rainbow family. As far as marrying a white woman to control
you clearly don’t know the wife.

“YOU’RE AN ATHEIST? SO YOUR WORSHIP SATAN?”

some nigga actually said that to me at a worksite. I looked at him for about ten seconds
and laughed in his face. I didn’t have any other way to respond to that question. I
guess if I was a Muslim he would have offered me a slab of pork ribs and a bottle of
Night Train. http://www.bumwine.com/nighttrain.html

“WHY DO YOU TALK LIKE SOME KINDA OF WHITE BOY”

sorry ignorant niggas of the world that my mother thought it was a good idea to send me to a
catholic school for my grade school years. I’m sorry that I use good diction when I talk
to people. I’m sorry I don’t have a different way to speak to black when it’s just “us”
around.

“WHY YOU LISTENING TO THAT WHITE BOY MUSIC?” (rock , metal)

What I should say is that rock start from white guys trying to be like black blues men
and people like Little Richard and super freak like Chuck Berry. Without those guys
there would be no Rolling Stones, the Beatles, Cream or Led Zeppelin. I could tell them
that but niggas don’t like learning so………

Leave a Reply

