Random shit I wouldn’t normally say but……. it’s a slow day.

I want to tell my 17 year old son to “do” a few 2’s, 3’s and 4’s to learn how to be a good lover so that he

can have a leg up when he gets to 7’s,8’s or 9’s he knows what he is doing. Then it remembered that

really pretty girls don’t know how to fuck.

My racism only comes out during sports. If I’m watching boxing I always want the black guy to win.

I don’t care  how  out of this league the black boxer is I hope he can get off a lucky shot and knock out

the Hispanic or white guy.

I simply don’t give a fuck about being fat. It means nothing to me to die of a massive stroke or to

keel over after a especially good dinner. I don’t care if people eat their raw organic macrobiotic diet.

Regardless of what you do your and everyone one you know is going to die and for the  most of you it

is going to be full of pain or in a state of delirium.

I laugh at retarded people sometimes. I know it’s not right and the last time I did it  in front of another

person I was about seven and got the shit beat out of me for it.

The  Aborigines of Australia  are the ugliest people on the face of the earth.

My empathy zone goes as far as the people I know. That bombing in Boston upset me as far as it

preempted Revolution. Wft!

I voted for Barack Obama to see the look on all the white faces at work. I simply don’t trust any person

who runs for any office. They always have an agenda and it never seems to benefit anyone I know. But

to see  the look on all the depressed white faces was simply “filling”. You would have thought that they

caught their mate  fucking their best friend.

I actually hate when people  post how much they love their  children. FUCK YOU!!!!!!!  The vast majority

of people who aren’t sociopaths love the people they had a hand in making. Everyone assumes you love

your kids you stupid fuck!! Do you think people look at your kids and think “Your mommy / daddy

doesn’t love you” Is that what you think  as you post copious amounts of your kids pics on facebook

you simple bastard. Unless it’s my kids of course. My kids look better then your kids.

Leave a Reply

