On the redline

Granville_CTA_Red_Line

In Chicago St. Pat’s is one of the biggest days for white people to get shit face drunk and

take public transportation as so to avoid arrest. Not that St. Pat day is exclusive for the

whites but let’s be honest when you say everyone is a little bit Irish on that particular

holiday the Irish did not mean the niggers, spics and chinks.

That St. Pat’s day of 94′ was of particular fun for me and Tyrone because of a rather odd

happening on the Chicago elevated trains. I don’t honestly remember why I was

on the west side of the city but as usual my partners in crimes were  my brother

Raymond or my very young uncle Tyrone and this day it was both. We had  gotten off the

number twenty nine bus at state and Chicago. Drunk revealers packed the downtown area. We

went underground to catch the redline. More drunk ass people on the platforms acting out

using the excuse of some saint driving out all of the snakes from Ireland to get wasted

The three of us entered an over crowed rail cart and tried to find some seats to puts our

asses in because the Grandville station was more then a few stops up north to my apartment

and the future wife. Tyrone and I found two seats together while Raymond found a place to rest

that about three  to four in front of us. As usual he had his headphones on to ignore the

people around him. Tyrone and I had a direct line of sight on him but he was oblivious to us.

If you have ever been of a crowded “L” you know that it sways quite a bit when it’s going fast

and you accidentally bump into all around you. That can’t be help and no one really makes a

big deal about it. About three or four stops after we were seated I noticed a odd little white

guy standing over Raymond. This creepy fucker began to purposely thrust his crotch into the

side of my brother’s face. Every time the train rocked in a way that it would naturally push this

pervert to my brother.  He  inch closer and closer to Raymond’s face and shoulder. My first

instinct was to get up and tell  what this fucker was doing. Then I realized that I would be losing

my seat if I did that and my younger brother had always been a bit of a homophobe and that made

this that much funnier. So I did the next best thing and told Tyrone that this guy was trying to put

dick and balls on Raymond’s face and shoulder. When we got off at Grandville we told him what

was going on and he was of course pissed that we didn’t tell. His rage made the situation that much

funnier.

4 thoughts on “On the redline

  1. asshopper gooch
    Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Superb choice of colors!

Leave a Reply

