Yes, I am a hater

What the hell is so wrong with being a hater? There are some things in life that deserve your

hate and more. Why are we told not to judge people? It has been my experience that humans

are very adapt at passing judgment on their fellow man. Why would you stop doing something

your good at?

Don’t you hate when you are home alone on the toilet and you realize that you have run out of

paper and now you have to do the crab walk to grab a roll? Nasty

I loathe people who exploit their children to try and get a reality TV show.

I hate people who are willing to sacrifice the little freedom they have for the illusion that the

America government can kept you safe and secure by passing a few laws.

I hate on people who think Barack Obama is some kind of savior and not just some lackey figure

head in a long line of bought and paid for presidents. The last president who tried to grab some

of his power back and do things that helped America got his head blown off for his troubles.

I hate that AIDS came to prominence when I should have been screwing everything in sight.

I hate people who hate me just for being black. If you knew me I’m sure you could hate me for

so much more.

I love it that people think schools are there to educate the children of the world……wait no I

don’t.

I hate that Americans are treated like children from the people who run the country. They tell

us to go play are video games, to go watch are sports stars, to buy are over priced toys while

they go about the business of running the country.

I hate people who think a flag is anything other then a piece of colorful cloth.

I hate the fact that people who tell the truth are always despised and get trampled.

It is an outrage that men have been raping women since the beginning of time and we have

scarcely done anything about it.

I hate that we have been dehumanized and manipulated every single day of our lives.

I hate that we are thought of as useless eaters

I HATE THAT NOTHING WILL COME OF THIS. YOU AND I WILL DO NOTHING. GO BACK TO SLEEP.

I LOVE TO HATE

Leave a Reply

